Replays are archives of previous live streams.
- Partners have the ability to download their replays or moments before they are deleted by the system. Non-partners can do the same with their moments. Users who capture moments are welcome to download any moment they want before they expire.
- Once replays expire, they are no longer accessible. A great way to see what you missed from a broadcast is by watching Moments. These are 25-second videos captured by fans during a broadcast. In your next broadcast, encourage your audience to capture Moments. You can view them on your profile and share them on social media.
- Partner replays and moments will be stored for 30 days. Non-partner moments will be stored for 3 days.
- The only option to view replays of others is if you’re subscribed to a subscribable partner. Read more info about subscriptions here.