Follow

How do I delete a moment that features my broadcast?

You can hide a moment from your profile by clicking or tapping the ellipsis in the top right-hand corner and selecting "Hide." You cannot delete another user's moment, but if you feel it violates YouNow's Community Standards, you can report it by selecting the "Report" option in the ellipsis.

Was this article helpful?
7 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk