Follow

How do I unblock someone I blocked by mistake?

To unblock someone you’ve blocked by mistake, simply navigate to the user’s name in the chat or to their profile. Click the name in chat or the thumbnail on the profile, then click the flag icon, and select “unblock.”

Was this article helpful?
91 out of 102 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk