Follow

How do I delete my account?

Note that due to security reasons, you must go to the YouNow website (younow.com) on a desktop computer to terminate your account. When you terminate your account, you will be unable to reinstate it, and your fans, broadcasts, and activity will be permanently erased. 

How to terminate your account:

1. On younow.com, hover over the dropdown menu in the upper-right-hand corner of the page (your profile photo icon) and select "Settings."

2. Navigate to "Privacy" and select "Terminate My Account."

Was this article helpful?
74 out of 133 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk