Follow

How do I unblock someone I blocked by mistake?

If you block someone by mistake, don't fret! This action is reversible.

To unblock someone you’ve blocked by mistake, simply navigate to the user’s name in the chat or to their profile. Click on his or her name in the chat or his or her thumbnail on the profile, click the flag icon, and select “unblock”.

Was this article helpful?
250 out of 285 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk